*Be careful with fruit and vegetables from Israel because of Trumot and Maasrot, and with Orlah by fruit.
- Pasta: Generally permissible (as long as it doesn't contains eggs).
- Fruit juices that are 100% natural are permissible, but make sure they don’t contain grapes (called "Druiven" in Dutch)
Dairy products that appear on this list are not Cholov Yisroel. Kosher bread can only be found in the kosher stores.